Contact Us

Feel free to contact us today!

Destination Rapid City
512 Main Street, Suite 980
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-716-7979
Fax: 605-716-1343

Please view Privacy Policy.

Dan Senftner
Destination Rapid City President and CEO
dan@destinationrapidcity.com

Megan Whitman
Executive Director, Main Street Square
megan@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Karlee Moore
Marketing Manager, Destination Rapid City and Main Street Square
karlee@destinationrapidcity.com

Morgan Levitus
Business Relations Coordinator, Destination Rapid City
morgan@destinationrapidcity.com

Elizabeth Smith
Events Director, Main Street Square
elizabeth@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Morgan Portra
Events Coordinator, Main Street Square
morgan@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Amanda Estrada
Events Coordinator, Main Street Square
amanda@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Erica Christopherson
Receptionist and Assistant Bookkeeper, Destination Rapid City and Main Street Square
erica@destinationrapidcity.com

Tracy Veigel
Operations Manager, Main Street Square
tracy@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Louis McConnell
Maintenance Associate

Cody Tolley
Maintenance Associate

Justin Woodward
Maintenance Associate

Zach Little Moon
Maintenance Associate