Contact Us

Feel free to contact us today!

Destination Rapid City
512 Main Street, Suite 980
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-716-7979
Fax: 605-716-1343

Please view Privacy Policy.

Dan Senftner
President and CEO, Destination Rapid City
dan@destinationrapidcity.com

Karlee Baumann
Marketing Manager, Destination Rapid City and Main Street Square
karlee@destinationrapidcity.com

Tracy Manning Egge
Downtown Community Relations Coordinator
tracyme@destinationrapidcity.com

Morgan Levitus
Communication & Administrative Coordinator, Destination Rapid City and Main Street Square
morgan@destinationrapidcity.com

Elizabeth Smith
Events Director, Main Street Square
elizabeth@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Morgan Portra
Events Coordinator, Main Street Square
morgan@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Amanda Estrada
Events Coordinator, Main Street Square
amanda@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Tracy Veigel
Operations Manager, Main Street Square
tracy@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Louis McConnell
Downtown Clean Team Representative

Cody Tolley
Assistan Operations Manager

David Zwetzig
Maintenance Associate

Scotty Biernacki
Maintenance Associate