Contact Us

Feel free to contact us today!

Destination Rapid City
512 Main Street, Suite 980
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-716-7979
Fax: 605-716-1343

Please view Privacy Policy.

Dan Senftner
President and CEO, Destination Rapid City
dan@destinationrapidcity.com

Kelly Culberson
Accounting & Human Resources Specialist, Destination Rapid City & Main Street Square
kelly@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Karlee Baumann
Marketing Manager, Destination Rapid City & Main Street Square
karlee@destinationrapidcity.com 

Maja Cromwell
Receptionist & Administrative Assistant, Destination Rapid City & Main Street Square
maja@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Elizabeth Smith
Events Director, Main Street Square
elizabeth@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Amanda Estrada
Events Coordinator, Main Street Square
amanda@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Erin McCormick
Events Coordinator, Main Street Square
ErinMC@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Tracy Veigel
Operations Manager, Main Street Square
tracy@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Louis McConnell
Downtown Clean Team Representative

Cody Tolley
Assistant Operations Manager

Toni Bodell
Operations Associate

Stacy VenOsdel
Operations Associate

Dillon Burton
Downtown Clean Team Representative